Welcome or Register

Client Reviews

We had never met Robin but her amazing reputation preceded her, and our initial meeting with her was informative and reassuring for selling one of our properties. She was so easy to work with and her team was extremely efficient and professional. Robin was spot on about preparing and pricing our property, and her team's staging and photography was outstanding! The fastest sell I've ever had, and she had an expert for every service we needed - she and her team were extremely assertive with marketing! Robin makes it look so easy, she guided us through every step with her friendly and expert client care. No hesitation, I would recommend her for anyone selling or buying, and would work with her again. Robin and her team are extraordinary in the valley's real estate business. Thank you, Robin Rotella team!
We recently purchased a second home with the help of Arlene from the Keller Williams Team. When we came into town she had everything arranged for us to see and was professional, friendly and helpful as we made a decision. We loved how the details came together with Arlene's help as we closed from another state. My husband became very ill and hospitalized shortly after we closed on our house and Arlene even met the furniture delivery truck at our new house since we were unable to be there! Now this IS the kind of real estate person everyone needs!! She has been there for me even after the transaction is over. 10 STAR in my opinion.
Robin's expertise in the local real estate market and in assisting me to prepare my house for sale made the process quick and easy for me, for which I am grateful. This is my first experience in using a real estate broker, and it made me realized how important their expertise is, and how knowledgeable they have to be about so many areas including; legal, presentation of property, marketing, and answering tons of "off the wall" questions. Many thanks Robin.
Robin was great to work with. She had a list of all the vendors we needed. Helped with picking out paint colors and granite for the counter tops. She even scheduled the tile cleaning and grout staining as well as setting up someone to clean the house from top to bottom including the windows.
We were very impressed by Robin and Kellie, their attention to detail and promptness. We would definitely recommend them! We were amazed how involved they got in the home inspection process and helped us out. We will use them again!....... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you for the great review and kind words! We did have some hoops to get through on your sale and can always count on our referral team of service professionals to help streamline the process for our clients...and save money too!
On a few days' notice, the weekend before Christmas '16, Arlene was able to schedule homes for us to view in Gold Canyon. Over the course of one afternoon, she was able to hone in on exactly the type of home and the criteria we had in order to transition to the next chapter of our life. After our Phoenix home sold, Arlene was again flexible and available to show us a variety of homes in the Gold Canyon area. She was very astute and provided us direction which was very helpful in making our final decision. The escrow process was seamless as we transitioned to our new property. Arlene and her husband even provided assistance with setting up for a garage sale...definitely not in her job description!! Thanks to the Rotella Team for making our landing so smooth!....... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review! Arlene is one of our awesome buyer specialists who always goes above and beyond without thinking twice about it. We all love working as a team and serving our clients at the highest level while having fun and making it fun for you too
We were referred to Robin from another couple who had a successful experience with their home sale. Robin is knowledgeable about the housing market in our community. We feel that she priced our home correctly for the current market. We accepted an offer shortly after we listed our home with her. Robin and her staff have been very helpful and informative through the whole process. Don't hesitate, don't think twice, call Robin. You will be in good hands....... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you for the 5 star review! We all loved your home and were so proud to sell it for you! Thanks for the opportunity!
Robin, Arlene, and Kellie went the extra mile for us to feel comfortable in purchasing our home in Gold Canyon, AZ. They were on top of every issue and definitely always seemed to have our best interests at heart. GREAT EXPERIENCE. J & L....... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you so much for the wonderful review....and the opportunity to you find the right home for you!
Helped to stage house. Photos of home sold our home. Outstanding job. The only realtor in gold canyon to go to. The rest don't care and are just interested in making a commission........ Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 So happy to help you get on to your next chapter! THANK YOU for the opportunity and the review!
Stopped in to talk to Robin about selling our home. She came over within a day to see what we had. Gave us excellent advice on staging and eye appeal. She had a photographer there within a couple days and he put up our "for sale" sign. The next day her team showed the house and we had ourselves a couple offers then and there. We were in a hurry to get into our motorhome to begin the new chapter in our life. Working with Robin allowed us to sign our portion of paperwork early and hit the road. Couldn't be more pleased with the process from start to finish. Thank you Robin and team......... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 It was our pleasure to help and we appreciated the opportunity to sell your home and get you on the road! So glad we found the PERFECT BUYER quickly! Safe travels!
Robin gave a detailed presentation of the neighborhood market and her services. She solved a major dilemma by advising that I market my home as turn key. This brought in the perfect buyer and simplified my move. Robin and staff go above and beyond in assistance and encouragement during a very stressful undertaking. She has my 100% recommendation......... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you so much for the kind words and the opportunity to advise and SELL YOUR HOME! We all worked together and made it happen to get you on your way...ENJOY!
The team at Robin Rotella is so helpful. We could not have managed a move without their help. The recommended painter, cleaners and movers did so much, we are very grateful. Robin and the sales team are the best......... Response from Robin Rotella on 05/24/2017 Thank you for the review! We really loved working with you and helping you both! It's always exciting to receive multiple offers too!
Thank you so much for the lovely housewarming gifts. The engraved knife is awesome and practical and I know we will cherish it for a long time. The candle just happens to be our favorite scent so we are enjoying it very much. It was also a pleasure to work with you and your staff on the sale of our Casa DeLeon home. You did everything you said you were going to do to promote a sale and your effort was greatly appreciated. Again...thank you and we look forward to working with you in future endeavors Kevin and Debbie
Dear Robin and Team, Thank you for your thoughtful gift of the engraved Cutco knife! We appreciate all the work and effort you put into selling our home so smoothly and quickly. The knife now remains as a symbol of your "sharp team". Sohrab & Ann
Robin clearly demonstrates her up-to-the-minute knowledge of the real estate market in the Peralta Trails/Gold Canyon area which gave us certainty that we were listing our home for the optimum price to facilitate a sale that would be a win-win for both seller and buyer. In addition, her attention to detail when preparing the house for showings made it immediately attractive to everybody that saw the home and readily enabled potential buyers to picture themselves living in our completely move-in ready home. Robin and her team arranged multiple showings and open houses so the house was constantly being shown, resulting in a sale within the first week!! Thomas
My wife and I made a decision to sell and "upgrade" our Gold Canyon home and consulted Robin and her team. Within two months of our decision to upgrade they quickly and accurately assessed the value of our home and staged it for a successful open house. Within two weeks of formal listing we had a full price offer. We then went ahead purchased our new home, also a Robin listing, all from our home in NJ. Again Robin and her team orchestrated the entire process, recommended movers, inspectors etc. who were well known and very professional. All in all 30 days from start to close on both homes. A record in our book. Gene
My real estate agent was Laura Skidmore who is on the Robin Rotella Team. From Laura to Kellie Schatz in the office I experienced a seamless real estate transaction with great updates and communication to almost immediate responses when I had questions. I would highly recommend the Rotella Team for your real estate needs in the Gold Canyon area. As a side note I already had movers for this transition but chose to ask the Team if they knew anybody they could recommend from the area. That one phone call saved me more than $300 off who I was going to hire. The Rotella Team didn't only help me with buying my future house they assisted with the entire transition! Gary_Gold Canyon, AZ.
"Robin Rotella was referred to me by a local realtor and we could not be happier with any other realtor. Our particular agent was Arlene Herling, who was professional when appropriate, knowledgeable all the time, and got us to relax and laugh whenever we got too nervous. She knew the business and the area and asked enough questions to find out what we wanted so she would only show homes that suited our taste and budget and not waste our time. She knew when it was time to stop looking at homes for a day so we were not overwhelmed with the process and always had a plan to start the next day. I think we found a wonderful home in a matter of 5 days thanks to Arlene. Unfortunately we had to leave for Minnesota three days later but Arlene kept in touch and tied up all the loose ends, like getting inspectors lined up, roof contractors and landscapers to checkout the new house so we could close on the house as early as possible. Bottom line is she made the buying of a house easier than one could imagine. We came back to close about two weeks later and we slept in our new house that night thanks to Arlene and her team from Robin Rotella!" M Heinz_Gold Canyon, AZ
We highly recommend Robin Rotella as an agent ; she is professional, trustworthy and has great expertise. Recently, Robin helped us purchase a new home and sell another property. She had our best interest and expectations as her focus and supplied us with all the details we needed to make good decisions. Robin is s hard worker and surrounds herself with a competent, caring staff as well. We were so pleased with all of the extra information Robin supplied us with to make our transition easier and she is a meticulous master at staging. We felt very fortunate to have someone of Robin's caliber working for us. She is successful because of her great work ethic, knowledge and service to her clients Ken & Karen_Gold Canyon, Az
When we decided to sell our home, Robin was immediately there to expedite the process. Within a week Robin had the pictures taken by a photographer, the home listed, and a sign with color brochures in our front yard. Robin is a motivated professional realtor and we highly recommend her. pdalman_Gold Canyon, Az
I selected Robin and her team because they are the top property seller in Gold Canyon. On our first meeting, she came prepared, with statistic's related to the selling of our home, and getting the monies we wanted. Her vision and communication with staging the home helped make that "First Impression" needed to make that quick sell. hd_Gold Canyon, Az
We have been associate with Arlene since mid 2000. In that time we have purchased 2 homes and sold 2 using Arlene's services. She has been an absolute pleasure to work with at all times and we plan to work with her on our next transaction. She has always been extremely professional, responsive, a delight to work with and never hesitates to give her honest opinion regardless of how it may impact the deal or that it may not be what we want to hear. She clearly is passionate about excellence and integrity in her business and has made us feel more like family than clients. I have no hesitation in recommending Arlene to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Kevin & Katie
Robin was easy to work with. She made herself available practically 24/7. She researched the competition and made sure we were priced correctly. She explained the process in understandable terms. But most impressive of all was Robin's knowledge of what it takes to sell a home. She advised us on what we needed to do to best present our home and then hired a professional photographer to take some outstanding pictures inside and out. As a result our home sold the first day it went live on Multiple Listings and other internet sites. Robin Rotella and her team did a superior job for us and we would confidently recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home. Michele & Erick
Robin and her team are there when you need them. They know the community well and work towards a mutual goal be it selling your home or helping the home buyer with selection of homes. I would recommend Robin to any of my friends or family and will use her again when the time comes. bell206
The Robin Rotella Team were a very professional team. Robin worked hard to get a buyer for our house through thoughtful marketing. We would recommend Robin and her team to anyone who asks and we have recommended her to our neighbors. Dave & Marilyn
The Robin Rotella Team made home buying the most enjoyable with the perfect, happy outcome! Kevin & Heather
It was such a pleasure to work with The Rotella Team! After our experience in Alpine you all were very refreshing. Robert & Marge
Thanks so much for your assistance and prompt attention to all matters during the purchase of our house in Gold Canyon. We appreciate your attention to the details! Becky & Steve_Gold Canyon, Az
The Robin Rotella Team was very helpful, attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in getting us a great deal in Peralta Trails! Thanks again! JR
Arlene deserves to be commended – efficient, in constant contact and saved hours of “trekking” by previewing. She was sensitive to our desires. She is a “cut above” and deserves recognition as such. SP
Working with the whole Rotella team was a wonderful experience... professional, yet personal. Mark & Julia_Gold Canyon
I would definitely recommend Robin and her team! Robin helped my son and I get out of a bad rental situation and into our own home in the perfect location for us! First, she referred me to a great lender who really cares about her clients and who worked very hard to help me through the detailed mortgage process! Then, Robin worked hard to help us find the right home even though homes were selling so fast with lots of multiple offers and we needed the seller to pay closing costs! Robin is very thorough and analyzed the success probability of working through potential obstacles such as multiple offers and appraisals! Robin's team is awesome and they continue to be there for me if I need anything, even long after the closing! Cheryl_Gilbert
The Robin Rotella Team really made this process easy for us. The house buying process is like a war game. First come first serve and there isn't any time to think about the decision before someone else comes in and swoops it up. They made sure we got the house we wanted. The title company was extremely professional and made my life easy. We even closed on the house within a month's time from finding the home. Richie and Lyndsey_Mesa
We would like to let our appreciation of Arlene to be known far and wide. Arlene is the very first agent at any real estate company we’ve talked to who answers her cell phone, keeps her word, returns calls and stays on top of the situation RC & GH
The entire Robin Rotella Team has the expertise to get your home sold. From listing, through staging the open houses & generating and follow-up with potential buyers to negotiating with a buyer to arrive at a solid offer, then following through the appraisal and the closing...Robin was aggressive in marketing the property, readily available to answer any questions about the process, and her entire team worked to give the client the benefit of her experience. Our property had a buyer ready to sign a contract in just a couple of days after the MLS listing was posted. Robin knows her "stuff"! Judy_Gold Canyon
We used Robin Rotella to sell our Gold Canyon home and also to buy our new home in Mesa. She was fantastic! She went above and beyond what I have experienced with other Realtors. She helped us stage our home and assisted us to find contractors and handymen that helped us make some small changes that absolutely made a huge impact on selling our home. She was the best Realtor I ever worked with - a real go getter! Jill J_Gold Canyon
We feel very fortunate to have chosen Robin Rotella to list our home. She immediately had a strategic marketing plan in place and within 1 week she staged our home, had 2 Open Houses and presented us with an Offer. She sold our home for more than list price, and, despite us residing in Canada, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in our accepting and closing the deal. Robin and her team of professionals were reliable sources for any information we needed throughout the process. We always believed that any recommendations were with our best interests in mind. There is absolutely no question that Robin Rotella will be our realtor for any further real estate transactions down the road. Kim & Drew_Gold Canyon / Edmonton, Alberta
Arlene, we really enjoyed working with you! You demonstrated professionalism from the beginning combined with warm relationship and care to our needs. You exceeded our expectations by doing everything you could to sell our house even when it was not a part of your official responsibilities and communicated well and efficiently with us. We will definitely recommend your services to our friends in the future AK
The Rotella Team did a tremendous job and I couldn’t be happier. They found exactly what I was looking for in Gold Canyon and did it in such a fast time (within a few days). The entire process was simple and smooth. Jaimee_Gold Canyon
We live out of town and were selling our seasonal rental home in Gold Canyon. Robin worked extremely hard helping us all along the way to ready the house for sale and to fix things required by the buyer. She went out of her way in many ways, including recommending contractors; having multiple contractors bid work for the best prices; meeting contractors at our home to get the work done; and even picking us up at the airport when we came to town for the closing, to name just a few! Realtors seem expensive, but when it came to negotiation and all the little details she definitely was worth her pay! Dan & Kari_Gold Canyon / Fargo, ND
Arlene you are the best…it’s been a wonderful journey. Buying a house has been such a great experience with you. You have such an upbeat energy & meticulous attention to detail. You have gone above and beyond SF
We were fortunate to find Robin Rotella to market our Gold Canyon home. Robin began immediately advertising our home on the internet, in publications and having open houses. This resulted in a quick sale for our home. Robin kept us updated daily through the process and always answered any questions we had in a quick and timely manner. Robin also offered to find a real estate agent in the state we were relocating to. I call this going above and beyond the role of a "real estate agent" which is exactly what you will get, as well, with Robin and her team. They are first class all the way!! Deborah_Gold Canyon
We appreciate your diligent work that helped us buy our Gold Canyon home in Peralta Trails. You went beyond the call of duty, especially with the inspection and home warranty! Tom and Kathie_Gold Canyon
Sure appreciate the great job...you are great to work with are really know the local Gold Canyon Real Estate market! Max_Gold Canyon
Arlene was Top Notch! Excellent!! She did everything right, communicated every step of the way and went the extra mile on more than one occasion.
Robin's knowledge of the Superstition Foothills, Gold Canyon area and her real estate expertise gave us a good experience in selling our home. Her team was professional and helpful. We would definitely work with her again! Fred & Helen_Gold Canyon / Elm Grove, WI
Robin was very nice and explained everything to me in a nice broken down matter. As a first time buyer, I couldn't have asked for a more helpful team. Sam and Robin both went to bat for me whenever I asked something of them. Would recommend this team to anyone. Travis_Gold Canyon
Robin was was helpful and very knowledgeable about the Gold Canyon area. She gave good advice about marketing my Gold Canyon home and worked hard to sell it. She was an easy person to work with! rhsprs _Gold Canyon
Arlene, you are a fantastic agent. Not just for your professionalism and efficiency, but also because you really care about your clients and become enthusiastic along with them as things fall into place .It was really great to work with you LT_Gold Canyon, Az
Being new to the Gold Canyon area, we had numerous questions about local customs and costs. Robin was always available to answer our questions, and if she didn't have the answer, she would check and get right back to us. In addition, we always felt she was working for us, asking questions we never thought to ask. Pick Robin. She will do the job for you. 05/19/2015 - jrdnskd Bought a Single Family home for approximately $250K in Gold Canyon, AZ. jrdnskd_Gold Canyon
Robin was the recommended real estate agent to help us sell our previous home in Mesa, as well as purchasing our new home in San Tan Valley. My husband and I were extremely impressed with Robin and her knowledge of the East Valley area. She worked tirelessly to find us a place that was in the East Valley area, exactly what we wanted, and in the price range we gave her. We would recommend her to anyone, and am sure that they would not be disappointed in the service she provides them. Bob & Diane_San Tan Valley
Robin was very knowledgeable about the market for this area in Mesa. She had a buyer in mind for me from the start so I didn't need to show my house to a lot of people. She knew what I needed to do to get the top price and took care of all the little details that I didn't know anything about and was on top of all the deadlines. She also took care of finding me a new home in Apache Junction to buy. She sent me a list of all the homes in the area that fit my qualifications and kept it updated even though it took me almost a year to be in a position to buy a new home. She seemed to know exactly the kind of house I was looking for so when it finally did come time to buy, it didn't take any time at all. In fact, I bought the first house she picked out for me! She answered my questions promptly so I never felt in the dark about anything and never made me feel stupid because of my lack of knowledge or my senior moments that cause me to forget things. I would recommend Robin to anyone. She is also very pleasant and cares about her clients. Karen_Apache Junction
Arlene, I can’t even begin to tell you how much I enjoyed working with you and getting to know you. Yes, I am very aware that the transaction was unbelievably smooth! But I truly give all the credit for that to you due to your instincts, your personality and expertise. MH
We want to Thank You for your professionalism and understanding during our process of buying a Gold Canyon home in AZ. Thank you for your expert advice and quick response to all our questions. More importantly we want to thank you for the comfort and trust we felt while working with you! Richard & Pedro_Gold Canyon
From the minute I contacted Robin, she was on the ground running. I live in Minnesota, so I was totally reliant upon her skills to sell a home in Apache Junction. And what skills! She got our asking price, negotiated like a savvy sharp-shooter, and she even did it with a tenant still on the property. I am telling you this woman was a Godsend. And guess what? We never even met in person! Heck, she even went to license offices for me and ended up sweeping the place before final walk-through. This may sound too good to be true, but it isn't. This agent will definitely go that extra mile and then some. I am glad I called Robin Rotella! Pennie _Apache Junction
We sold our home in Peralta Trails in Gold Canyon and moved out of state and cannot find any real estate agent that even comes remotely close to Robin and her team. They are the best!! Ken and Debbie_Gold Canyon
Thank you for everything that you did for me. As a first time buyer, you explained things that even made sense to me and I could comprehend. I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and on the ball team and would recommend this team to anyone. TK_Gold Canyon
We've dealt with Robin for two sales. One a sale in Apache Junction, one a purchase in Mesa. So, we've seen her on both sides. She is calm under pressure, completely professional and has a great knack for feeling out how to get the best price! Amy & Steve_Gilbert
Robin Rotella and her team assisted us in the purchase of a new Gold Canyon home and the sale of our old Gold Canyon home. We found their knowledge of the Gold Canyon area to be outstanding, and their aggressive marketing sold our old home within a few weeks! They are highly visible, and will work hard to accomplish your goals. They also gave us referrals for movers, painters, and others. Mark & Cindy_Gold Canyon / Twin Valley, MN
Robin was our first and only Realtor. We would definitely recommend her to our friends or family! She made us feel comfortable with the purchase process while maintaining professionalism. Robin also made us feel important to her not just as a client, but as new kids on the block! Thanks for making our first home purchase in Mountainbrook Village in Gold Canyon such a positive experience! You & your staff go above & beyond! Tom & Jandy_Gold Canyon / Dagmor, MT
Robin really went the extra mile for us on our relocation to Phoenix. She listened to our needs and made great notes, then spent several nights of her own free time to research and plan each day's home viewings until we found exactly the home we were looking for. She was very flexible to work with us when we visited from out of town and didn't hesitate to take us to areas that were well outside of her normal showing area. We would highly recommend Robin for anyone looking to buy or sell! John_Phoenix, AZ
Robin, we can’t thank you enough for helping us find a new home in Mesa! Especially since no one else would. Thanks for all your hard work and the housewarming gift! James & Michelle_Mesa, AZ
Robin has an outstanding knack for handling all phases of real estate transactions, so that everything goes smoothly and nothing is left unfinished. She works diligently and tirelessly to please her clients and is accessible to answer any questions or concerns at any time of day. Her knowledge of the Gold Canyon real estate market is extensive, her experience in Real Estate is impressive and her negotiation skills are among the best. My experience with her selling my home and buying another was in another state and over 20 years ago, but I am thrilled she has returned to a job she excelled at. Sally_Mesa, AZ
I couldn't be happier with Robin's work and expertise as my agent. She was my agent both to sell my Gold Canyon home and buy my new one in Phoenix. When it came to selling my house, she knew exactly what upgrades and fixes I needed to get the most "bang for the buck" that would impress prospective buyers. She has a network of recommended contractors with great service and very reasonable cost. She and her team were tireless in making sure everything was perfect for the professional photo shoot. She even staged the home at no extra cost! In the end, I got a price for my house that was more than I thought I would get! When it came to buying my new house she was also excellent in her knowledge of the larger Phoenix market. As you step into a house, she points out all kinds of benefits and drawbacks - things you might not notice on your own or which a Realtor with less experience would miss. Finally, we found my new dream home and she was on the phone until midnight with the listing agent making sure my bid was accepted over another offer (and it appraised for $5k more)! She is one agent that never slows down and she "hates to lose" when it comes to buying and selling. Robin, thanks so much for your awesome representation!! Brennan M_Phoenix, AZ
Robin helped us get our townhouse in Tempe ready for sale and also recommended wonderful craftsmen to get the job done! No project was too big or too small for Robin to tackle. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor! Gail & Mike_Mesa, AZ
Robin was my Realtor for the sale of my Gold Canyon home in the Easy Valley. Throughout my dealings with Robin, she was straightforward, open, realistic, honest, caring, resourceful, kept me informed, and treated me with respect. It was a stressful time for me, as I was traveling when the home was listed on the MLS and was also looking to buy a home in another Phoenix area location. I was a bit "hands on" through the process and perhaps challenging as a client. Robin thought that a sale at or near my asking price may happen in a month or less, and possibly during the two weeks I was traveling. To my surprise (and pleasure), the buyer found my place during those initial two weeks, and we closed the sale soon thereafter. A further "stressor" in my case was that I found another home to buy and the purchase of my new home was contingent upon the sale of my old home. The respective closing dates were just six days apart in March 2013, and there were numerous details and challenges. Again, quite stressful. In the end, the sales closed on schedule. Robin was always there for me and I felt comfortable asking for her help and advice on multiple occasions. In short, she goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service as a Realtor. She even provided recommendations for other professionals in a variety of trades which proved helpful as well. Robin is the best Realtor I've ever had or known. It is without reservation that I endorse Robin Rotella for your real estate transactions. Glenn F_Phoenix, AZ
If you are searching for an experienced real estate professional who truly cares about helping you with your real estate needs, Robin is the Realtor to contact. She is honest, dedicated and puts her clients first. Robin works diligently and is accessible to answer any questions or concerns at any time of day. Robin is the ultimate professional from start to finish.
Robin was very cooperative and knowledgeable of the Gold Canyon and East Valley area. Once she knew what our interests were, Robin did everything she could to get a meeting of the minds between Sellers and Buyers. And she was more successful than we could have asked for. In addition, she has taken the time to help us plan for the move from out of state. Great job Robin!
Robin's help was invaluable to us in finding our new home. We started off with some basic ideas of what we wanted and a picture in our heads (which we had a hard time putting into words) of the location. After working with Robin for a short time, she was able to steer us to the place we drew in our minds. This is our forever home. We came from out of state and started communicating with Robin via email and phone calls. By the time we arrived in Arizona, it took only 3 days to find our home. Robin responded quickly to our every request and immediately adapted to any new ideas we put to her.
Robin is very knowledgeable in every aspect of real estate and will work hard to get you the deal you want. She helped us look in several areas until we decided on the perfect area in Gilbert, AZ. I like that she is up-to-date on all the real estate laws.
Robin was great! She was very quick with her responses to my questions & very professional and detailed while going over all the various real estate docs--she didn't cut any corners. To date, Robin has handled the negotiation with attention, knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend using Robin.
We were fortunate to find Robin Rotella to market our Gold Canyon home. Robin began immediately advertising our home on the internet, in publications and having open houses. This resulted in a quick sale for our home. They kept us updated daily through the process and always answered any questions we had in a quick and timely manner. Robin also offered to find a real estate agent in the state we were relocating to. I call this going above and beyond the role of a "real estate agent" which is exactly what you will get, as well, with Robin and her team. They are first class all the way!!
Robin is by far the best Realtor I have ever worked with. She was knowledgeable about the area, homes, communities, and finance options. She always made herself available to show homes and answer all of our questions. Robin is an amazing woman that puts her clients first. She is honest, dedicated, experienced, and loves her job. I strongly encourage you to call her and let her help you find your next home.
Robin is a rare find in the real estate world! She listened to my wants and needs in a new home, she patiently searched and showed me homes, and she went above and beyond in researching details and keeping me informed. She is very knowledgeable about the Gold Canyon area and has insights into the talent in Gold Canyon that I need to move into and personalize my new home. I highly recommend her services.
Robin was the listing broker on a property I was hoping to buy in Apache Junction. Since I didn't have my own broker, she represented both parties. She was extremely fair, honest and professional through the entire process, and her integrity really showed as she supported both sides through the negotiation. Unfortunately, I was unable to go forward with the sale and had to back out of escrow. She maintained her professionalism and helpfulness through this process and I truly commend her for it. I would definitely recommend Robin to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the area. A true classy professional.

© 2017 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. All information should be verified by the recipient and none is guaranteed as accurate by ARMLS. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robin Rotella PLLC are marked with the ARMLS logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Only IDX residential listings are displayed on this site. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify perspective properties consumers may be interested in. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by potential buyers/sellers is prohibited. Information last updated on 2017-06-29.

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Robin Rotella Team
Keller Williams Integrity First Realty
6641 S Kings Ranch Rd, Suite 3
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: 480-568-1777
RobinRotella@gmail.com
Robin Cell: 480-225-7445

Contact Us







* fields are required